Affiliated Faculty

Sue Anderson, Ed.D.

Technology Integration; Technological, Pedagogical, and Content Knowledge; Special Education and Technology

Email: s.anderson@tcu.edu



Michelle Bauml, Ph.D.

New teacher development; Teacher thinking and decision-making; ECE/Elementary social studies curriculum and instruction.

Email: m.bauml@tcu.edu



Sarah Quebec Fuentes, Ph.D.

Classroom Discourse, Preservice Teacher Education, Teacher Self-Efficacy, Teacher Knowledge, Textbook Analysis, Developing University-High School Collaborations  

Email: s.quebec.fuentes@tcu.edu



Robin Griffith, Ph.D.

Teacher Decision Making and Thoughtfully Adaptive Teaching; Early Literacy; Professional Development of Pre-service and In-service Teachers

Email: r.griffith@tcu.edu



Fran Huckaby, Ph.D.

Resistance to Corporate Education Reform; Education and Equity; Public Pedagogies

Email: f.huckaby@tcu.edu



Jo Beth Jimerson, Ph.D.

Educational Data Use; Educational Policy; Educational Leadership  

Email: j.jimerson@tcu.edu



Kathleen Kyzar TCU College of Education

Kathleen Kyzar, Ph.D.

Early Childhood Special Education; Early Intervention; Family-Professional Partnerships; Family Quality of Life; Low Incidence Disabilities; Survey Research

Email: k.kyzar@tcu.edu



Marla McGhee, Ph.D.

Instructional leadership; Action research as a school improvement tool; Campus leadership for information literacy and literacy learning; Unintended consequences of […]

Email: m.mcghee@tcu.edu



Don Mills, Ed.D.

Higher Education Leadership, Student Affairs Administration, Strategic Planning, History and Philosophy of Higher Education

Email: d.mills@tcu.edu



Steve Przymus, Ph.D.

Bilingual Education, Translanguaging Studies, Assessing & Teaching Culturally & Linguistically Diverse Exceptional Students and Intersectionality in Bilingual Special Education.

Email: S.PRZYMUS@tcu.edu



NavigationNavigation